Coaches Emails

Fall Coaches

FALL SPORT COACH EMAIL
Varsity Football Mr. LoCicero slocicero@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Football Mr. Redash bredash@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Soccer Ms. Gallo lgallo@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Soccer Mr. Donaldson bdonaldson@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Soccer Mr. Berlin jberlin@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Soccer Mr. Soto csoto1@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Volleyball Mrs. Amberge samberge@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Volleyball Ms. Levy rlevy@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Cheerleading Mrs. Hing-Avery khing-avery@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Cheerleading Ms. Tompkins dtompkins@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Kickline Mrs. Manza rmanza@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Kickline Ms. Lyons elyons@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Cross Country Mr. McNally pmcnally@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Cross Country Mr. Beyrer jbeyrer@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Swimming Mrs. Amitrano damitrano@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Tennis Mrs. Glickman sbowes@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Football Mr. Leighley bleighley@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mr. Renz rrenz@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Soccer Mr. Marr jmarr@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mr. Small jsmall1@lynbrook.12.ny.us
Boys Soccer Mr. Balas cbalas@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mr. Kroeger ekroeger@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Badminton Mr. Hetrick bhetrick@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Cheerleading Ms. Jaret cjaret@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Kickline Mrs. Benson sbenson1@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Girardi dgirardi@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys & Girls Cross Country Mr. Marrazzo amarrazzo@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Swimming Mr. O'Hara johara@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys Tennis Ms. Trugman ltrugman@lynbrook.k12.ny.us