Coaches Emails

Winter Coaches

WINTER SPORT COACH EMAIL
Varsity Boys Basketball Mr. Adams jadams@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Basketball Mr. Monaghan kmonaghan@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Basketball Mr. LoCicero slocicero@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Basketball Mr. Drumm ddrumm@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Wrestling Mr. Renz rrenz@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Wrestling Mr. Parenteau eparenteau@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys & Girls Bowling Mr. Dieguez mdieguez@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Cheerleading Ms. Jaret cjaret@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Cheerleading Ms. Tompkins dtompkins@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Kickline Mrs. Manza rmanza@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Kickline Ms. Lyons elyons@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Winter Track Mr. McNally pmcnally@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Winter Track Mr. Beyrer jbeyrer@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
     
Varsity Boys Swim Mr. Presta apresta@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Boys Basketball 7 Mr. Franklin mfranklin@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys Basketball 8 Mr. Bowes bbowes@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Basketball 7 Mr. Small jsmall1@lynbrook.12.ny.us
Girls Basketball 8 Mrs. Gordon kgordon@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Wrestling Mr. O'Hara johara@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Volleyball 7 Mrs. Marquardt dmarquardt@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Volleyball 8 Ms. Winn jwinn@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Cheerleading Mrs. Hing-Avery khing-avery@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Kickline Mrs. Benson sbenson1@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mrs. Girardi dgirardi@lynbrook.k12.ny.us