Coaches Emails

Spring Coaches

SPRING SPORT COACH EMAIL
Varsity Baseball Mr. Marrazzo amarrazzo@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Baseball Mr. Zaccaro jzaccaro@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Lacrosse Mr. Leighley bleighley@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Boys Lacrosse Mr. Slattery dslattery@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Mr. Tetro vtetro@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Girls Lacrosse Ms. Davis kdavis@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Badminton Mrs. Gordon kgordon@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Golf Mr. Berlin jberlin@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Golf Mr. Bidart dbidart@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Softball Mr. Toscano ptoscano@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
JV Softball Mrs. Famiglietti efamiglietti@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Track Mr. McNally pmcnally@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Girls Track Mr. Beyrer jbeyrer@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Varsity Boys Tennis Ms. Trugman ltrugman@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Baseball 7 Mr. Bowes bbowes@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Baseball 8 Mr. Tieniber btieniber@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys Lacrosse 7 Mr. Cornicello jcornicello@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys Lacrosse 8 Mr. Redash bredash@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Lacrosse 7 Mr. Kunz mkunz@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Lacrosse 8 Mr. Parenteau eparenteau@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Softball Ms. Tuzzio ctuzzio@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Boys & Girls Track Mr. Donaldson bdonaldson@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Mr. Renz rrenz@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Girls Tennis Mrs. Bowes sbowes@lynbrook.k12.ny.us