Administration

 

School Year Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday

Summer Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM, Monday through Friday

 

Administrators

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. M. Burak
mburak@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0253

Assistant Superintendent for Finance, Operations, and Information Systems
Dr. P. Lynch
plynch@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0258

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Dr. G. Beleckas
gbeleckas@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0255

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel, Transportation & Student Support Services

Mrs. M. Berman
mberman@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
622-1396

 

Directors

Athletics
Mr. T. Graham
tgraham@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0236

Account Clerk
Ms. T. Sollitto
tsollitto@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0236

Facilities

Mr. J. Saitta
jsaitta@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0259

Fine & Performing Arts
Mr. J. Pallotta
jpallotta@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0262

Special Services
Ms. A. Mishanie
amishanie@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0260

 

Specialists

District Data Coordinator
Mrs. C. Cornell
ccornell@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-0243

Instructional Technology Coordinator
Mr. N. MacDermott
nmacdermott@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Website
612-5447

Special Education Coordinator
Ms. K. Kelleher
kkelleher@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
887-3340

Elementary Curriculum Specialist
Mrs. A. Curran
acurran@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Website
887-0251